As 52nd encounter of usually the Indian Premier League 2011, on Monday, May 9, host Rajasthan Royals normally requires on Chennai Super Leaders at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur. Rajasthan Royals skipper cum coach Shane Warne has announced his pension from the professional cricket after the IPL 2010.Both Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Noblemen are playing their eleventh match in the ongoing IPL 2011. Chennai features 12 points and Rajasthan has 11 points along with the teams stand at 4th and fifth place correspondingly.

In the last encounter between Chennai Super Leaders vs Rajasthan Royals during the MA Chidambaram Stadium all over Chennai, host Chennai garnered by eight wickets complete with eight balls remaining. Right batting first, Rajasthan regulate the target of 148 runs for Chennai. Rahul Dravid was the largest scorer for Rajasthan, which in turn scored 66 runs by 51 balls.In reply, Microsoft Dhoni-led Chennai Super Leaders lost its first wicket as opener Murali Vijay was out in instantly over of the on the net game at the the crew’s total of eight is in. For IPL Auction 2018 , Mike Hussey and Suresh Raina offered 137 runs to often the score board. Mike Hussey scored unbeaten 79 performs in 55 balls, that are Raina scored 61 functions.

Out of ten matches, Chennai Super Kings offers played five matches coming from its home ground and additionally won at all 5 occassions, whereas Rajasthan Queens have also played top 5 matches at its home ground in Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur and got four matches.In today’s match, there’s likely to like a keen contest between companies such as Shane Watson, Ross Taylor, Rahul Dravid, Johan Botha, Shane Warne, Murali Vijay, Michael Hussey, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni, Doug Bollinger and Are Ashwin.

The 52nd connection of the Native indian Premier League 2011, on Monday, Can easily 9, between Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings will begin at 8:00 evening tonight.Rajasthan: Shane Warne (C), Swapnil Asnodkar, Stuart Binny, Johan Botha, Deepak Chahar, Ankeet Chavan, Aakash Chopra, Aditya Dole, Nayan Doshi, Rahul Dravid, Samad Fallah, Faiz Fazal, Ashok Menaria, Sumit Narwal, Jacob Oram, Pankaj Singh, Amit Paunikar, Ajinkya Rahane, Abhishek Raut, Dinesh Salunkhe, Pinal Shah, Amit Singh, Shaun Tait, Ross Taylor, Siddharth Trivedi, Shane Watson and Dishant Harendra Yagnik.

Chennai: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (capt), James Hussey, Murali Vijay, Suresh Raina, Albie Morkel, Subramaniam Badrinath, S Anirudha, Ravichandran Ashwin, Doug Bollinger, Shadab Jakati, Suraj Randiv, Faf du Plessis, Dwayne Bravo, Ben Hilfenhaus, Nuwan Kulasekara, Tim Southee, Scott Styris, Henry Bailey, Joginder Sharma, Yo Mahesh, Abhinav Mukund, Wriddhiman Saha, Sudeep Tyagi, Ganapathi Vignesh and Kuthethurshri Vasudevadas.